Imprint

Pursuant to § 28 BDSG (Federal Data Protection Act), we expressly object to any use or disclosure of our data without our express consent.

Scope of responsibility
This legal notice applies exclusively to the website found at www.secuinfra.com

SECUINFRA GmbH
Invalidenstrasse 34
10115 Berlin
Germany

CEO: Ramon Weil
VAT ID: DE 275 336 930
Commercial register: HRB 129991 Amtsgericht Berlin (Berlin District Court)

Responsible contact

Ramon Weil
Email: info@secuinfra.com

Disclaimer
Despite careful review of content, we assume no liability for external content linked to from this website. The operators of the linked sites are solely responsibility for the content. Before the links were included here, the respective content was reviewed exactly once to ensure it was not offensive or illegal. However, we immediately remove any unlawful links as soon as they come to our attention.

Copyright infringement
If you believe that something on this website is in violation of a copyright belonging to you, please notify us immediately by email so that we can promptly resolve the situation. Please note that the more time-consuming engagement of an attorney to issue a warning for which the service provider is required to pay does not equate to any actual or presumed intention on their part.

Dispute resolution within the framework of the VSBG (Consumer Dispute Resolution Act) – SECUINFRA GmbH does not participate in dispute resolution proceedings before an arbitration body.

All information on this website has been prepared with care. Nevertheless, it is possible that content may contain errors or be incomplete. I assume no liability for any damages or other disadvantages arising from the use of the information presented here.

Should any part of this information contradict the current legal situation, the remaining parts remain unaffected.

 

Copyright notice:
©SECUINFRA GmbH 2019

Technical implementation/programming
Netgenerator: Webdesign Agentur Berlin
https://www.netgenerator.de

Impressum

Impressum

Gemäß § 28 BDSG widersprechen wir jeder Verwendung und Weitergabe unserer Daten ohne ausdrückliche Genehmigung.

Verantwortungsbereich
Das Impressum gilt ausschließlich für die Internetpräsenz unter der Adresse:
www.secuinfra.com

SECUINFRA GmbH
Invalidenstraße 34
10115 Berlin
Germany

Geschäftsführer: Ramon Weil
Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 275 336 930
Handelsregister: HRB 129991 Amtsgericht Berlin

Verantwortliche Ansprechperson
Ramon Weil
E-Mail: info@secuinfra.com

Haftungshinweis
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Dass die Links weder gegen Sitten noch Gesetze verstoßen, wurde genau ein mal geprüft, bevor sie hier aufgenommen wurden. Wir entfernen jedoch sofort rechtswidrige Links, sobald wir darüber Kenntnis erlangen.

Schutzrechtsverletzung
Falls Sie vermuten, dass von dieser Website aus eines Ihrer Schutzrechte verletzt wird, teilen Sie uns das bitte umgehend per elektronischer Post (E-Mail) mit, damit zügig Abhilfe geschaffen werden kann. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis: Die zeitaufwendigere Einschaltung eines Anwalts zur für den Diensteanbieter kostenpflichtigen Abmahnung entspricht nicht dessen wirklichen oder mutmaßlichen Willen.

Streitbeteiligung nach dem VSBG
Die SECUINFRA GmbH nimmt nicht an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherstreitschlichtungsstelle teil.

Alle Informationen auf dieser Internetpräsenz wurden mit Sorgfalt erarbeitet. Trotzdem können Inhalte fehlerhaft oder unvollständig sein. Wir übernehmen keinerlei Haftung für eventuelle Schäden oder sonstige Nachteile, die sich durch die Nutzung der hier dargebotenen Informationen ergeben.

Sollten Teile dieser Hinweise der geltenden Rechtslage nicht entsprechen, bleiben die übrigen Teile davon unberührt.

Copyright-Hinweise:
©SECUINFRA GmbH 2020

Konzept, Design und Programmierung
Die Werbereiter – eine smarte Werbeagentur
www.diewerbereiter.de