*Employee reviews on kununu.

Careers. We’re looking for you.

SENIOR CYBER DEFENSE CONSULTANT (SIEM)
w/m/d
Are you an absolute expert in the area of SIEM? We look forward to fresh inspiration and ideas that we can implement together.

CYBER DEFENSE CONSULTANT (SIEM)
w/m/d
Do you have at least three years of relevant professional experience in IT security or information security? Let’s make great and exciting projects happen together.

CYBER DEFENSE ANALYST (SIEM)
w/m/d
Do you have sound knowledge of the basics of IT? Join our team of cyber defense experts.

Good reasons to opt for a career at SECUINFRA

1SECUINFRA is an experienced albeit young company. Play an active role in shaping our journey and, with our support, become a sought-after cyber defense expert.
2Our clients consider us to be their trusted advisors. At SECUINFRA, you do more than just install products; you also have the time to give our clients extensive advice.
3In the field of cyber defense, specifically SIEM, we are a leading company in Germany. Our specialists are in demand. Join our team of experts.
4We offer above-average performance-related salaries. Our company car, working hours and vacation policies are exemplary.
5The field of cyber defense is developing rapidly. With us, you’ll be at the cutting edge of the latest developments. We invest an average of 12 days in further training our employees each year.
6With us, team spirit isn’t just an empty phrase. We promote a feeling of togetherness by holding regular team events, plus training courses and conferences as a team.
7Cyber defense is the top issue in the field of IT security. With us, you’ll help DAX 100 companies detect, analyze and defend themselves against cyber attacks.

Company Event Island
Company Event Eibsee
Company Event Ägypten
Company Meeting Frankfurt

The benefits we offer you

1EMPLOYEE DEVELOPMENT

Particularly in the field of cyber defense, with its fast and frequent developments, regular further training is crucial. That’s why you’ll take part in 10 to 15 days of further education, training and conferences each year.

2COMPANY CAR POLICY

In consultation with the management team, every employee is entitled to a company car (Audi, VW or Škoda) after completing their trial period. This can be for both business and personal use.

3VACATION POLICY

Rest is fundamental to doing a good job, so it’s important to take a break and relax. To do this, you get 30 days’ vacation a year. Follow your dreams and enjoy a longer break by accruing vacation time or taking a sabbatical.

4ONBOARDING AND MENTORING

Our onboarding process is straightforward and target-oriented. Before the employment period begins, everything is professionally prepared so that all the working materials are ready and available from day one. There is an induction period on starting work. In addition, every new employee is assigned a mentor to support them.

5RESEARCH DAYS

Our employees are creative and have the best ideas. We and our clients benefit equally from this. Once a month, every employee can take a research day. Simply play around with various scenarios in our lab or experiment with new solutions.

6LOCATION FLEXIBILITY

Whether they’re based in Munich, Berlin, Hamburg or somewhere in between – everyone is welcome at our company, as our employees can work from anywhere. Ideally, staff will work remotely from a location agreed between them, SECUINFRA and the client.

7WORKING HOURS POLICY

With us, there’s no clocking in and out. Each employee can determine their own working hours in consultation with colleagues and clients. Overtime should remain an exception. If it’s unavoidable, time off in lieu should follow promptly.

8TEAM EVENTS

Our team is spread out across Germany, so we don’t see one another every day. This makes it all the more important for us to hold regular team events that boost our feeling of togetherness. Once a year, employees’ children and partners are also very welcome to attend a team event.

Frequently asked questions

WHAT ARE THE LANGUAGE REQUIREMENTS?

We work chiefly for large international companies. In addition to German, you should therefore also be able to speak and write fluently in English.

WHAT ARE THE ENTRY OPPORTUNITIES FOR GRADUATES?

Graduates are very welcome at SECUINFRA. It is important to have a strong interest in the field of cyber defense, especially SIEM. We then analyze your current level of knowledge together, fill in any gaps that may exist and develop you one step at a time into a respected cyber defense expert.

WHERE IS THE COMPANY LOCATED?

We are based in Berlin and Frankfurt am Main. However, our employees must be willing to travel, as our clients are spread throughout Germany. Nonetheless, we always try to put you on projects close to where you live.

WHAT DOCUMENTS ARE NEEDED FOR THE APPLICATION?

A clear, concise résumé is a definite must. It is helpful to also provide a cover letter explaining your motivation and introducing yourself. For applicants with previous experience, references help emphasize your expertise.

CAN I SEND AN UNSOLICITED APPLICATION?

Yes. If you haven’t found a vacancy that’d be the perfect fit for you and would still like to work at SECUINFRA, you can send a speculative application to karriere@secuinfra.com. Please indicate in your application documents why you would like to work with us and what skills you have that would be relevant for us.

Awards

Karriere

*Mitarbeiterstimmen von kununu.

Karriere. Wir suchen dich.

SENIOR CYBER DEFENSE CONSULTANT (SIEM)
w/m/d
Du bist ein absoluter Experte im Bereich SIEM? Wir freuen uns auf neue Impulse und Ideen, die wir gemeinsam realisieren können.

CYBER DEFENSE CONSULTANT (SIEM)
w/m/d
Du hast mindestens drei Jahre einschlägige Berufserfahrung? Dann lass uns zusammen tolle und spannende Projekte verwirklichen.

CYBER DEFENSE ANALYST (SIEM)
w/m/d
Du verfügst über ein fundiertes IT-Grundlagenwissen? Werde Teil unseres Cyber-Defense-Experten-Teams.

Gute Gründe für eine Karriere bei SECUINFRA

1SECUINFRA ist ein erfahrenes, aber dennoch junges Unternehmen. Gestalte unseren Weg aktiv mit und wachse mit unserer Unterstützung zu einem gefragten Experten im Bereich Cyber Defense.
2Wir sind bei unseren Kunden als Trusted Advisor angesehen. Bei uns installierst du nicht nur Produkte, sondern hast auch die Zeit, unsere Kunden umfänglich zu beraten.
3Im Bereich Cyber Defense, speziell SIEM, sind wir führend in Deutschland. Unsere Experten sind gefragt. Werde auch du Teil dieses Expertenteams.
4Wir bieten überdurchschnittliche leistungsbezogene Gehälter. Unsere Firmenwagen-, Arbeitszeit- und Urlaubsregelungen sind beispielhaft.
5Die Entwicklung im Bereich der Cyber Defense ist rasant. Bei uns bleibst du am Puls der Zeit. Jährlich investieren wir durchschnittlich 12 Tage in die Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter.
6Teamgeist ist bei uns keine leere Worthülse. Wir fördern das Wir-Gefühl durch regelmäßige Team-Events sowie Trainings und Konferenzen als Team.
7Cyber Defense ist das Topthema im Bereich IT-Security. Bei uns unterstützt du die DAX-100-Unternehmen bei der Erkennung, Analyse und Abwehr von Cyberangriffen.

Company Event Island
Company Event Eibsee
Company Event Ägypten
Company Meeting Frankfurt

Unsere Benefits

1Mitarbeiterförderung

Gerade im Bereich Cyber Defense, der sich schnell und häufig weiterentwickelt, sind regelmäßige Fortbildungen elementar. Dafür nimmst du jährlich an 10-15 Tagen an Weiterbildungen, Trainings und Konferenzen teil.

2Firmenwagenregelung

In Absprache mit der Geschäftsführung steht jedem Mitarbeiter nach der Probezeit ein Firmenwagen der Marken Audi, VW oder Škoda zu. Dieser kann sowohl dienstlich als auch privat genutzt werden.

3Urlaubsregelung

Mal runterkommen und die Seele baumeln lassen, Erholung ist das Fundament für einen guten Job. Du bekommst pro Jahr 30 Tage Urlaub. Verwirkliche deine Träume und nimm dir eine längere Auszeit, indem du Urlaubstage ansparst oder ein Sabbatical einlegst.

4Onboarding und Mentoring

Unser Onboarding-Prozess ist unkompliziert und zielgerichtet. Vor Arbeitsaufnahme wird alles professionell vorbereitet, damit von Tag eins an alle Arbeitsmittel zur Verfügung stehen. Nach Arbeitsaufnahme folgt eine Einarbeitungszeit. Weiterhin steht jedem neuen Mitarbeiter ein Mentor zur Seite.

5Research Days

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind kreativ und haben die besten Ideen. Davon profitieren unsere Kunden genauso wie wir. Einmal im Monat kann jeder Mitarbeiter einen Research Day einlegen. Einfach mal in Ruhe in unserem Lab verschiedene Szenarien durchspielen oder mit neuen Lösungen experimentieren.

6Standortunabhängigkeit

Egal ob München, Berlin, Hamburg oder irgendwo dazwischen – bei uns ist jeder herzlich willkommen, da unsere Mitarbeiter standortunabhängig arbeiten können. Im Idealfall remote von einem Ort, welcher zwischen Mitarbeiter, SECUINFRA und dem Kunden abgestimmt wird.

7Arbeitszeitregelung

Bei uns gibt es keine Stechuhr. Jeder Mitarbeiter kann seine Arbeitszeit in Absprache mit Kollegen und Kunden selbst wählen. Überstunden sollen die Ausnahme bleiben. Wenn sie nicht vermeidbar sind, gibt es zeitnahen Freizeitausgleich.

8Team-Events

Wir arbeiten verteilt in Deutschland und sehen uns nicht täglich. Umso wichtiger sind regelmäßige Team-Events, um das Wir-Gefühl zu steigern. Einmal im Jahr sind auch die Kinder und Partner unserer Mitarbeiter auf einem Team-Event herzlich willkommen.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Welche Sprachkenntnisse sind Voraussetzung?

Wir arbeiten vor allem für große, international agierende Unternehmen. Somit solltest du, neben Deutsch auch Englisch fließend in Wort und Schrift beherrschen.

Welche Einstiegsmöglichkeiten gibt es für Absolventen?

Absolventen sind bei SECUINFRA herzlich willkommen. Wichtig ist, dass ein starkes Interesse im Bereich Cyber Defense, speziell SIEM, besteht. Wir analysieren dann zusammen deinen aktuellen Kenntnisstand, füllen gegebenenfalls Lücken auf und entwickeln dich Schritt für Schritt zu einem angesehenen Cyber-Defense-Experten.

Welche Standorte gibt es?

Wir sind in Berlin und Frankfurt am Main ansässig. Allerdings wird bei unseren Mitarbeitern Reisebereitschaft vorausgesetzt, da unsere Kunden in ganz Deutschland verteilt sind. Trotzdem bemühen wir uns, sie immer nahe ihres Wohnorts einzusetzen.

Welche Unterlagen sind für die Bewerbung notwendig?

Ein übersichtlicher und aussagekräftiger Lebenslauf ist auf jeden Fall wichtig. Hilfreich ist außerdem ein Anschreiben, in dem du deine Motivation erklärst und dich kurz vorstellst. Berufserfahrene Bewerber unterstreichen ihre Kompetenz durch Referenzen.

Kann ich mich initiativ bewerben?

Ja, wenn du keine passende Stelle gefunden hast und dennoch gerne bei SECUINFRA arbeiten möchtest, kannst du uns eine Initiativbewerbung an karriere@secuinfra.com schicken. Gib hier bitte an, wieso du gerne bei uns arbeiten möchtest und welche für uns relevanten Kenntnisse du besitzt.

Auszeichnungen